Adriana at the Arboretum

These are the last photos from the shoot with Adriana at the arboretum in Ottawa. This was a new experience for me and of course it did not come without beginner mistakes. When we changed locations from sun to shade I did not check my settings. So these photos were underexposed. I had to really open the shadows and that doesn’t happen without consequences. I think I was able to save these pics, at least to show on this blog. Next time I hope to get it right in the camera.

I have posted 2 photos and the second has a cropped version.

© Copyright Beth Walsh Photography. All rights reserved.

Adriana-portrait-4

Adriana-portrait-5

Adriana-portrait-5a-cropped

2 thoughts on “Adriana at the Arboretum

Leave a Reply

