Adriana at Tulip Festival

 

These portraits of Adriana were taken at Dow’s Lake during the Tulip Festival. If you follow me you know that recently I upgraded to a full frame camera and that means very large images. Luckily I have a good backup system in place. Because sometime after I uploaded and sorted these images, I accidentally deleted them. Happily we were able to restore these images from the backup. Just as an aside, I don’t know how other people survive without a computer expert in the house. My husband is alway on standby and coming to my rescue when I do something stupid like this.

I would like to thank Adriana and Alexa for the opportunity to shoot these portraits. I had a wonderful time and it was a great learning experience.

 

© Copyright Beth Walsh Photography. All rights reserved.

 

Adriana-1-Tulip-Festival-

Adriana-5-Tulip-Festival-

Adriana-2-Tulip-Festival-

Adriana-4-Tulip-Festival-

Adriana-3-Tulip-Festival

Leave a Reply

