61

 

Is there some detail of a building or home that always catches your eye when you walk by? I love this front door. I always recognize this house by its front door. I love the detail and colours. This year they have framed it with beautiful hanging baskets. From the right angle the garden of this house seems in full bloom. But actually it is a work in progress. There were 2 large spaces yet to be filled just outside my framing of the doorstep. Maybe when they finish the garden I will take a picture of the whole front of the house. But maybe not because it is the door that I love and I have captured it this time.

 

© Copyright Beth Walsh Photography. All rights reserved.

 

61-Guigues-Ave

Garden-at-61-Guigues-Ave-

Leave a Reply

