Sunburst Through the Trees

 

This image was taken during a hike on the Penguin trail in Gatineau Park, Quebec. I love my D600 because I can shoot in low light situations with very little noise resulting. In order to achieve the sunburst, I also had to shoot using a small aperture. This image was shot with an ISO of 800 and an aperture of f25. The original image was still a little dark so I had to open the shadows a bit but I love the back lighting and autumn colours of this image.

 

© Copyright Beth Walsh Photography. All rights reserved.

 

Sunburst-Through-the-Trees---Gatineau-Park---Autumn-2013

2 thoughts on “Sunburst Through the Trees

Leave a Reply

