Twelve Days Before Christmas

 

© Copyright Beth Walsh Photography. All rights reserved.

 

Reindeer-2---2013

 

It’s twelve days until Christmas. Are you counting down? We have decorated the tree, which came in handy for a background for these Christmas images. I hope to get some shots of the Christmas lights downtown soon but it’s somewhere around -20 below, and we have a snowstorm coming our way. So staying warm by the fire is the plan right now.

 

Santa-2013

 

I actually had silhouette images in mind when taking these, but wasn’t getting what I wanted and so I tried some of the Lightroom Colour presets which to my surprise gave me something that worked very well. Of course I tweaked them a little too. As alway, let me know if you have a preference.
 

 

Raindeer---2013

 

12 thoughts on “Twelve Days Before Christmas

Leave a Reply

